Sun Oct 20 2019
09:40AM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Westchester Vipers Hockey Assoc 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sat Oct 26 2019
04:40PM
Game - Lady Bulldogs 12U A1 ATL vs. North Rockland 12U A1 ATL.
Brewster Ice Arena
Sat Nov 16 2019
08:00PM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen 12U A1 ATL vs. North Rockland 12U A1 ATL.
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sun Nov 17 2019
12:25PM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Lady Bulldogs 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sat Nov 23 2019
03:20PM
Game - Bedford Bears 12U A1 ATL vs. North Rockland 12U A1 ATL.
Harvey School
Sun Dec 01 2019
09:40AM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Saugerties 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sun Dec 08 2019
09:30AM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Bedford Bears 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sun Dec 22 2019
08:10AM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. White Plains Plainsmen 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sat Jan 04 2020
07:20PM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Mamaroneck Youth Hockey Association 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1
Sun Jan 19 2020
08:25AM
Game - North Rockland 12U A1 ATL. vs. Rye Rangers Hockey Club 12U A1 ATL
SOR-1