White Plains Plainsmen

Squirt A1 ,

Upcoming Events by:

Day
Sat Sep 27 2014
02:30PM
Game - NYC Cyclones vs. White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1
Chelsea Piers
Sun Oct 05 2014
08:25AM
Game - Pelham vs. White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1
Ice Hutch
Mon Oct 06 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Oct 08 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Oct 11 2014
12:15PM
Game - Millbrook Youth Hockey Squirt A1 vs. White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1
Mid Hudson Civic Center
Mon Oct 13 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Oct 15 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Oct 18 2014
09:15AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. CT Barons
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Oct 20 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Oct 22 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Oct 25 2014
09:15AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. Suffolk PAL Squirt A1 The Rinx
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Oct 27 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Oct 29 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Nov 01 2014
09:15AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. Ramapo Saints
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Nov 03 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink