White Plains Plainsmen

Squirt A1 ,

Upcoming Events by:

Day
Wed Oct 22 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Oct 25 2014
09:30AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. Suffolk PAL Squirt A1
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Oct 27 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Oct 29 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Nov 01 2014
09:30AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. Ramapo Saints
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Nov 03 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Nov 05 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Nov 08 2014
09:30AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. Mamaroneck Youth Hockey Association Squirt A1
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sun Nov 09 2014
07:20AM
Game - Bronxville vs. White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1
WSA
Mon Nov 10 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Nov 12 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Nov 15 2014
09:30AM
Game - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 vs. New Rochelle Squirt A1
Ebersole Ice Rink
Mon Nov 17 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Wed Nov 19 2014
07:00PM
Practice - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1 - White Plains Plainsmen Squirt B1 (shared ice)
Ebersole Ice Rink
Sat Nov 22 2014
08:00AM
Game - North Park Squirt A1 vs. White Plains Plainsmen Squirt A1
City Ice pavilion